New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I Enjoy Fishing Playing Pool Eating Out Occassionlly bowling

Male (57) looking for Female Bryon, Georgia, United States

I Enjoy Watching PBR, Treating My Woman Like A Queen At All Times. I Am Fifty Seven Year's Of Age.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Church of Christ
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions
Importance of faithSomewhat important
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved
Only date christian:No

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsMy Favorite TV Shows Are Sanford & Son, The Closer, Two & A Half Men, Carol Burnett Show, Tyler Perry, Friday After Next, SNL, Evening News Etc Etc Etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesSleepy Hollow, The Good Fellows, Two Can Play That Game
Music typesRap, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsKirk Franklin, Tamala Mann, Shirley Cesar, The Four Blind Boy's
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI've Always Wanted To Travel More, I've Always Wanted To See Travel To New York, Africa, England, Paris & Chicago. Also Hawaii, Tahiti, Paris & Fiji Island

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeMy Goal Is To Complete My Autobiography & To Have It Published.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI'm Looking For Somebody Who Will Respect Me As Much As I Respect Her & Someone Who Will Take Pride In Her Appearance & Who Is Smart & Knows Wat It Means To Stand Together As A Couple & As A Family. Somebody Who Can & Will Love Da Out Doors As I Do. Somebody Who Has Her Head On Straight & Can & Will Be Willing To Stand With Me Through Thick & Thin.
On the first dateOn A First Date I'd Treat Her To A Romantic Dinner At A Restaurant Dat Has Soft Music & Good Food, Afterwards A Romantic Walk In Da Park Or By Da Lake, While Holding Hands As I Do Wat I Can To Let Her Know How Much I'm Enjoying Being With Her. Hopefully Find Her Some Fresh Flowers.
Age56-65
EthnicityBlack, Mixed Race
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Curvy, Slim, Thick