New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Always Happy and Smiling!

Male (63) looking for Male Benton, Arkansas, United States

6'5" bundle of love and fun. My love languages are physical touch and words of affirmation. If you don't know yours, we can figure it out together! Love animals and DIY projects, love to read. But at the bottom and top of my heart is to find the man that we can work to make each other happy and fulfilled.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Gay Preferences

Openly gayYes
Wants to get marriedYes
SeekingA Christian man, who is loving and kind. Who is comfortable in his own skin and knows what he wants! A man who likes the outdoors and enjoys walks and star watching. A man who loves animals and has a happy attitude. If you like to garden that's a plus! A man who is not afraid to express his heart and loves to cuddle.
Been in a serious relationshipYes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height196 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesGardening, animal and vet shows, nature shows, action and adventure, comedy, dramas, really like any kind of TV or Movies!
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsI also like Celtic and comtempory Christian.
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksBible, to many to mention, I love to read
Idea of funfishing, camping, long walks, watching the stars and the Milky Way, gardening and garden design, road trips, walking on the beach, hiking through the mountains,
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHang gliding, singing solo in public, meeting Jesus face to face!

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMeet the man God has for me! Love that man with unconditional love! Volunteer for a no-kill animal shelter. Serve others with a glaad heart! Serve God with a grateful heart!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA man who knows how to love unconditionally and receive unconditional love, who is emotionally available, who is willing to share his deepest feelings with the one he loves! A man who loves the outdoors, gardening, fishing, camping, hiking, watching the stars and cuddling by a fire! A man filled with hope and dreams and the drive to achieve them. A man with a tender loving heart!
On the first datePack a picnic and a bottle of wine and go some place outside that is beautiful, romantic and talk about everything and anything.
Age46-55, 56-65
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference