New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Today a stranger. Tomorrow love of my life. Take the chance. Contact me.

A hopeless romantic. I am happiest when I am in a relationship. I enjoy the comfort and familiarity that comes within a relationship. Someone to laugh and joke and cry with. A soft place to fall when needed. Same given in return. I don't want to change you or have you change me. I'm jeans, hoodie, sweats, runners. Dress up as needed. I like singing in the rain. I talk to my dog when I walk him. Actually I talk to him all the time. As a Siberian husky, he talks. Doesn't bark. Talks incessantly and often. He's 7 &1/2 and a sensitive, sweet natured, energized perpetual puppy. He is the love of my 88 yr old mother's life. She has alzheimers and I'm very close to. Currently still knows me. I really have no family once I lose her. I love to find laughter wherever I can. My friends will tell you I'm honest, loyal, sensitive, empathetic, kind, thoughtful, playful, witty and passionate about the people, things and interests in my life. I love listening to the ocean at night. Watching stars in the quiet and dark of night. Walking in the fall of snow especially with my dog and watching him play with abandon. Watching a storm dance across a lake or even better, along the ocean. I love lilacs and vanilla. The nape of a woman's neck a and her collarbones. I love watching sports. NFL. NHL. Tennis. Olympics. Music... country & pop. Movies. Plays. Theatre. Concerts. Sports games. Reading. I am NOT a morning person. More nocturnal. I wear my heart on my sleeve. Whichever woman I meet and fall in love with , she will know without question that she is the most loved woman ever. I'm not looking for butch lesbians. More like me to femme. I'm the door opener. The driver. The hugger. Protector. But im not trying to be a man. Come join me. Take the chance.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist, Evangelical
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Dog(s)

Dog breedSiberian Husky

Gaming Preferences

GenresOther
Gaming systemsPC
Top 3 favorite gamesWhatever I can play on my cell.
Angry birds
Word find
Scrabble
PlaysOnce in a while
Watch or stream onlineneither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleOwner/ Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsAll American, This Is Us, Dateline, 20/20, 48 hours,, Sports shows, reality shows. Movies, documentaries, biographies, reality TV.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesGhost, nottinghill, Pretty Woman, if these walls could talk 2, some lesbian movies, born on the 4th of July, e.t., Armageddon, Dirty Dancing, Me & Marley, A Star is Born.
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Dance, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsMichael Buble, Dido, James Blunt, Rihanna, Kelly Clarkson, Garth Brooks, Adele, Sam Smith, Elvis, Neil Diamond, Barbra Streisand, Whitney Houston, Cher, Justin Bieber, Justin Timberlake, Alicia Keys, Melissa Etheridge, Toby Keith, Celine, Johnny Reid, and
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Humor, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksLesbian books by Bold Strokes,
The Last Lecture
The 4 Agreements
Relationship Rescue
Gratitude Journal
Bible
Idea of funWalking my dog along the ocean.
Enjoying the snow.
Card games. Scrabble.
Movies & dinner.
Comedy club.
Cuddling on couch watching TV
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryScuba diving
Downhill skiing
Airplane flight lessons
Electric bike
Parachute flying behind boat

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeHappiness with love. I want to share my life and future plans with a woman I love and plan the remainder of
my life with. I want familiarity with someone who truly and really knows me. And I, her. Once I lose my mum, I really have no true family so want to have a woman as my family. I want someone who wants monogamy and marriage and takes this seriously. I want to be loved for me and I will do the same in return. I want to joke, laugh whisper, smile, cry and experience all emotions with the woman who steals my heart.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, loyalty, kindness, empathy, spontaneity, sense of humour, nurturer, intelligent, articulate, sensitive, giving, authentic
On the first dateTake you out with me on a walk with my dog. Followed by a movie, or concert or play and dinner afterwards. OR just dog walk and dinner to spend more time talking to get to know each other. Whatever choice the woman wants of these or another idea????

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Bowling, Football (American), Hockey, Ice Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Boxing, Extreme sports, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Martial Arts, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite teamVancouver Canucks
Chicago Blackhawks
Seattle Sea
Favorite college teamNone